Contact us

If you have questions, ideas or wondering what a mobile website cost? Do not hesitate to contact us and we will help you.

Stockholm

Jakob Pernvik - CEO
E-mail
: jakob.pernvik@mobilwebb.com
Phone: +46 (0)706 05 59 63

Richard Ehlin - Partnering
E-mail: richard@mobilwebb.com
Phone: +46 (0)76 088 90 80

Maria Villanueva - Key Account Manager
E-mail: maria@mobilwebb.com
Phone: +46 (0)707 70 99 10


Christian Lechner - Designer
E-mail: christian.lechner@triggerfish.se

Andreas Holmberg - Projectleader
E-mail: andreas.holmberg@mobilwebb.com

Mikael Mälarström - Support
E-mail: support@mobilwebb.com

Nepal/Kathmandu

Björn Söderberg - CTO
E-mail: bjorn.soderberg@mobilwebb.com

Jan Smith - Projectleader
E-mail: jan.smith@mobilwebb.com

Office
Katarinavägen 19, 116 45 Stockholm, Sweden
Support: support@mobilwebb.com
Phone: +46 8 525 036 10